auto blitz ragnarok classic

Auto Blitz Build Help RO:T I recently started playing RO:T decided to make a hunter to farm gear for my PvP builds etc. This build for Auto-Blitz Hunter. Luk for a chance of auto blitz falcon. Pure stat builds like 99 Str 99 Dex with Hydra Cards and Skeleton Worker Cards for sonic blow would deal half … For example, an auto-blitz beat that hits … 50-70 int. Auto Blitz Hunter Build in RevoClassic & RE:START. In Ragnarok Online. Ragnarok Mobile Guides. Only non-mvp modifier cards (Size, Element and Race) have been included as they are obtainable and typically provide the largest impact to increasing your character’s damage. Ragnarok Online Philippines Server Valkyrie With the reset stats availability in the server, I turned my DS Sniper into a pure blitzer type. INT seems to have a very minor effect on Blitz damage. Conclusion. It’s very fun build. (thanks Starry for the table). If Blitz Beat is not cast manually, however, the damage of Blitz Beat done to each target is divided by the number of targets it hits at that instance, thus making "auto-Blitz" an inefficient method of mobbing. Currently I am Level 76/45 and leveling at … 200 is the normal hit, 500 is the crit. Gravity Co., Ltd. & Lee Myoungjin (Studio DTDS) All Rights Reserved. © Copyright 2020 Philippine Ragnarok Online - Classic 2002. Status Skill Equipment. If left unchecked, a blitzer can fire a barrage of attacks + auto blitz, locking an opponent where they stand. Agi for flee and Aspd. RO Swordman Leveling Guide : Revo-Classic & Re:Start. Auto Blitz Hunter Build. Auto Blitz Rate by 1% for Every 3 LUK; So those are the basics… If you wanna know more about STATS, you may wanna know about SUBSTATS too. 26+4 INT. 30-50 dex. 3. Stat at Lv.55: Str9 Agi72 Dex9 Luk31. Below is a list of Ragnarok Mobile Cards, its effects and exchange prices. In addition, there is a 0.3%*LUK chance of Blitz Beat occurring automatically per shot with a bow. the auto blitz beat are 134×5 damage, and wa